Contact Us

Spectrum Mechanical Ltd.

FB
twitter
 
130 Milvan Drive
North York, ON M9L 9Z1
info@spectrummech.ca
Phone: (905) 760-0067
Kathy Summerhayes, Comptroller – Ext. 200
kathy@spectrummech.ca
Sandro Lafarciola, President – Ext. 201
sandro@spectrummech.ca
Fabio Giannitti, General Manager – Ext. 202
fabio@spectrummech.ca
Tej Grewal, Superintendent, Internal Operations – Ext. 203
tej@spectrummech.ca
Josh Hillis, Service Manager – Ext. 204       (Cell: 416-788-0817)
josh@spectrummech.ca
Priyal Kapade, Estimator/Project Coordinator – Ext. 206
priyal@spectrummech.ca